top of page

2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Congratulations to Norfolk Lions 2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors.

CLUB OFFICERS Jack Campbell President Brian Hamlin Secretary Ray Cisneros Treasurer Shawn Simpson 1st Vice President ​​ Bill Hawkins Vice President of Service & Outreach

Kevin Roche Immediate Past President John Pokorny Lion Tamer Kevin Roche Membership Chair Paul Terrio Tail Twister

Paul Calnan PDG-LCIF Coordinator


Bruce Beans Al Bozza Dave Brady

Mark Conley Eric Diamond Kim Galvin Jonathan Garven Cindy Ladue Michael Lemenager Paul Lugten Patti McCarty Danielle Rochefort

Dany Rochefort Ann Marie Smith Tara Spellman

Frank Zolli

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page